CONTACT US
OFFICES
 

CORPORATE OFFICE

GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING LLC, DUBAI OFFICE
P.O. BOX 6027 , DUBAI , U.A.E
TEL : 00971-4-3974400 FAX : 00971-4-3974666

Martin J Aranha

Managing Director

martin.aranha@glweststardubai.com

Kovilakath Prabhakaran

General Manager - Operations

prabha@glweststardubai.com

P.V. Srinivasan

General Manager - Finance

pvsrini@glweststardubai.com

Sreekumar Sivasankaran

General Manager - Commercial

sree@glweststardubai.com

Sumesh Nair

General Manager - Commercial

sumesh@glweststardubai.com

Ramesh Kamath Kundapur

Senior Manager Airfreight

ramesh@glweststardubai.com

Suraj

Manager Admin & H R

suraj@glweststardubai.com

A.C. Ramachandran

Manager Shipping

rammenon@glweststardubai.com

Thomas Kuruvilla

Manager Import Sales

thomas@glweststardubai.com

Vithal Betal

Manager Forwarding

vithal@glweststardubai.com

Ignatius Pereira

Manager Consolidation

iggy@glweststardubai.com

Aldrin Gladston Lewis

Manager U.S. Trade

aldrin@glweststardubai.com

Alwyn Stephen Serrao

Asst. Manager CFS

alwyn@glweststardubai.com

 

GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING LLC, ABU DHABI OFFICE
P.O. BOX 32167 , ABU DHABI , U.A.E
TEL : 00971-2-6721116 FAX : 00971-2-6726001

Clarence Cornel

General Manager

clarence.auh@glweststardubai.com

 

GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING LLC, SHARJAH OFFICE
Suite 1105, BelResheed Tower-1 
Buheira Corniche, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: 00971- 6-5759998 Fax: 0071-6-5759939

Ubaid  Avesi   

Asst. Manager Air Freight 

ubaid@glweststardubai.com

Mohammed.Mushtaq.Ahmed   

Asst. Manager FCL Exports    

 mushtaq@glweststardubai.com